didi Rugby Reviews

didi Rugby is very proud of the amount of recommendations we get by ‘word of mouth’.

So our Reviews page is here for you tell other people what you and your children think of didi Rugby.

As consumers, more and more of us are seeking out reviews and the opinions of our peers before making bookings for activities or buying products.

So we are indebted to the parents, grand parents and carers of our didi kids for leaving their thoughts and views here on our Testimonials/Reviews page.

It is your feedback that is giving other parents the information they need to decide if our classes are right for their children.

We are delighted when people tell others to come along and take advantage of one of our free taster sessions to see what didi Rugby is all about for themselves.

And even happier when those parents and kids stay, enjoy themselves and make a booking.

Obviously, we love reading your comments and when we hear stories like this one from Chloe in Hinckley, saying how much their little one’s confidence has grown since attending didi classes, it always puts a big smile on our face.

“Rafe has been attending Didi for a year, his confidence has grown so much, both within classes and also in everyday life. Didi has taught him to share, enjoy being part of a team and also to throw straight! Emma keeps the classes engaging and with new activities to bring on further aspects of the game. Thank you Didi! X”

23 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name Donna
Location Ashby
Jimmy, 5, has recently returned to Didi Rugby. Jimmy has autism (and sensory processing disorder) and Ruth and Stephen are brilliant with him. They give him a little extra support/instruction so he can fully access the sessions, which he loves. Every time we attend (every other week) he is becoming more confident and it’s really helping with him motor skills and coordination.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Wednesday - Mar 14, 2018
Posted by
Name Donna
Location Ashby
Posted by Comments
Name Helen
Location Hinckley
Felix has been enjoying Didi Rugby for nearly six months now and he loves it. His skills and self-confidence have grown and he really looks forward to attending.

Recently Felix was privileged to to take part in a Didi Rugby demonstration at the Ricoh arena followed by watching his first rugby match - which he loved. What a fantastic opportunity and experience for a three year old! Thank you Didi Rugby!

We've booked a Didi Rugby party for Felix's forthcoming 4th birthday! He can't wait! Laugh
Reply Ahhh fantastic we are thrilled that Felix enjoyed the experience, and we are excited to be delivering his party :-)
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Mar 6, 2018
Posted by
Name Helen
Location Hinckley
Posted by Comments
Name Julie wright
Location Hinckley Saxon fitness centre
I take my grandsons Noah aged 2 and Joey aged 1 to didi rugby they both absolutely love it, it has also helped with their development skills catching kicking and learning colours, they get so excited about each class and Vicky is a diamond they love her , I’m so happy I have found something they both enjoy so much
Reply Noah and Joey are an absolute pleasure to coach, and it is so lovely to see how much they have grown in confidence and skill!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Feb 20, 2018
Posted by
Name Julie wright
Location Hinckley Saxon fitness centre
Posted by Comments
Name Matt
Location Harlow Essex
My daughter loves didi rugby
Reply Ahh we are glad she is enjoying it! Thank you for the feedback :-)
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Feb 20, 2018
Posted by
Name Matt
Location Harlow Essex
Posted by Comments
Name Nina
Location Lichfield
Eliot has been attending Lichfield Didi rugby since it started about 4 months ago. From his first session he absolutely loved it. He loves all the games and the coaches have all been fab. He asks all the time if he is playing didi rugby and at half term he is not happy to be missing a session. I love how the children get a sticker each week and the coach personalises their feedback. Eliot has really developed his skills and now enjoys watching ‘Didi’ rugby on tv.
Reply Ahh we are so pleased to hear this! Great to see Elliot improving and growing in confidence each week! Thank you for the feedback and you are in the draw for the kit :-)
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Monday - Feb 19, 2018
Posted by
Name Nina
Location Lichfield
Posted by Comments
Name Kayleigh
Location Hinckley
Cameron has been coming since September and his improvement is fabulous. Vicky is really good with him and all the kids. He’s learning about teamwork, knows his colours and count as well as staying active. Love these classes Laugh
Reply So pleased to see how far Cameron has come, he is a joy to coach! See you Wednesday!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Feb 18, 2018
Posted by
Name Kayleigh
Location Hinckley
Posted by Comments
Name Charlie
Location Reading
Harry absolutely loved his first session, already learnt new skills which he’s been practicing at home. Donna & Craig are fab and so patient with him, taking time to engage each child and at the same time make it fun for everyone! We’ve signed up and can’t wait for next week!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Sunday - Feb 18, 2018
Posted by
Name Charlie
Location Reading
Posted by Comments
Name Rachel Derrick
Location Reading
Our 2 year old son, Sebastian has been attending Didi Rugby for about 5 weeks now and he absolutely loves it. He has been growing in confidence each week and always tries out the new things he has learnt at home. His coaches Donna and Craig are great with him.
Reply We are so pleased to hear this! Fantastic! :-)
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Feb 17, 2018
Posted by
Name Rachel Derrick
Location Reading
Posted by Comments
Name Donna nolan
Location Nuneaton
My two year old has been going didi rugby since about 18mths old starting at the hinckly class but due to times etc was finding it difficult to attend so asked around nuneaton to get numbers to see if a class could be brought to Nuneaton which it was. My little boy doesnt always do every activity and sometimes i think is it worth it, but then i ask him at home to do one of things we have learnt amd he does it no questions, so he is still gaining skills while not always cooperating. Love it!
Reply Wonderful to hear this, and we love seeing his confidence and skills growing each week :-)
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Saturday - Feb 17, 2018
Posted by
Name Donna nolan
Location Nuneaton
Posted by Comments
Name Chloe
Location Hinckley
Rafe has been attending Didi for a year, his confidence has grown so much, both within classes and also in everyday life. Didi has taught him to share, enjoy being part of a team and also to throw straight! Emma keeps the classes engaging and with new activities to bring on further aspects of the game. Thank you Didi! X
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Feb 16, 2018
Posted by
Name Chloe
Location Hinckley