didi Rugby Reviews

didi Rugby is very proud of the amount of recommendations we get by ‘word of mouth’.

So our Reviews page is here for you tell other people what you and your children think of didi Rugby.

As consumers, more and more of us are seeking out reviews and the opinions of our peers before making bookings for activities or buying products.

So we are indebted to the parents, grand parents and carers of our didi kids for leaving their thoughts and views here on our Testimonials/Reviews page.

It is your feedback that is giving other parents the information they need to decide if our classes are right for their children.

We are delighted when people tell others to come along and take advantage of one of our free taster sessions to see what didi Rugby is all about for themselves.

And even happier when those parents and kids stay, enjoy themselves and make a booking.

Obviously, we love reading your comments and when we hear stories like this one from Chloe in Hinckley, saying how much their little one’s confidence has grown since attending didi classes, it always puts a big smile on our face.

“Rafe has been attending Didi for a year, his confidence has grown so much, both within classes and also in everyday life. Didi has taught him to share, enjoy being part of a team and also to throw straight! Emma keeps the classes engaging and with new activities to bring on further aspects of the game. Thank you Didi! X”

23 Visitors have signed the guestbook
Posted by Comments
Name Sammi
Location Hinckley
So impressed with Didi rugby! Our 2 year old son has been going for just over a month now and although he can sometimes shy away from joining in, Matt always comes over and has a chat with him. He gets him smiling and joining in again! Such a lovely session and he’s learnt so much! He loves showing off what he’s learnt when he gets home!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Feb 16, 2018
Posted by
Name Sammi
Location Hinckley
Posted by Comments
Name Tracy Morgan
Location Gendros swansea
My twins have been going to Didi rugby for 2 weeks & they absolutely love it the coaches are so fantastic with them even my daughter loves it which proves that it’s not just for boys I have shared & recommended you to everyone Thankyou
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Friday - Feb 16, 2018
Posted by
Name Tracy Morgan
Location Gendros swansea
Posted by Comments
Name Alexis Jones
Location West Cross
Our 4year old son Ethan absolutely loves didi rugby! He counts down the sleeps and is beaming with pride at every session! Robyn and her team mate(so sorry I can't remember his name) are fantastic with the kids! Starting from grass roots, didi rugby is teaching them rugby skills while having fun! Absolutely love it! Heart
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Feb 15, 2018
Posted by
Name Alexis Jones
Location West Cross
Posted by Comments
Name Ellie
Location Ascot
My little one is learning lots through the Didi Rugby classes. Its great for physical activity, learning colours and listening skills. All great for a 3 year old. The sessions are well structured,varied and fun! Laugh
rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Feb 15, 2018
Posted by
Name Ellie
Location Ascot
Posted by Comments
Name Alexis Jones
Location West Cross
Our 4year old son Ethan absolutely loves didi rugby! He counts down the sleeps and is beaming with pride at every session! Robyn and her team mate(so sorry I can't remember his name) are fantastic with the kids! Starting from grass roots, didi rugby is teaching them rugby skills while having fun! Absolutely love it! Heart
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Feb 15, 2018
Posted by
Name Alexis Jones
Location West Cross
Posted by Comments
Name Jen
My son has been going since he was 18 months old, he is now 3 and still loves going first he had Vicky who was amazing and then he moved up a class to nigel and again he loves it, different things every class never boring, enthusiastic, fun and learning teamwork colours, counting, sharing and building confidence
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Feb 15, 2018
Posted by
Name Jen
Posted by Comments
Name Leanne leeson
Location Hinckley
My son Harrison has been coming didi rugby since he was 3. At the beginning he was very shy, reluctant and sometimes didn’t want to participate. Vicky and the team are fab at what they do and have helped Harrison with his confidence, social skills and it also helped improve his speech problems over the 2 years he’s been attending. It didn’t take long for him to love going to didi rugby every week!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Thursday - Feb 15, 2018
Posted by
Name Leanne leeson
Location Hinckley
Posted by Comments
Name Briony Snook
Location Hinckley
Didi rugby did my sons 5th birthday party. It was a really fantastic. Lots of fun had by all the children. I would really recommend it. Thank for all your help.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Feb 13, 2018
Posted by
Name Briony Snook
Location Hinckley
Posted by Comments
Name Janine Elson
Location Leicester
Thank you Vicky & Lucy for Andy's Didi Rubgy party today. The kids had a great time & it was good to see you both after all these years!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Feb 13, 2018
Posted by
Name Janine Elson
Location Leicester
Posted by Comments
Name Joanne Woore
Location Burbage
Edward started this mid April and absolutely loves it. He asks every day is today rugby day with Matt. He has gone from being quite shy to being quite confident in just a few weeks. Staff are fantastic with the children. Its the best thing he has done so far.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on Tuesday - Feb 13, 2018
Posted by
Name Joanne Woore
Location Burbage